School Committee Membership

Danielle Black, Chair (blackd@weston.org) 781-647-1239
Dr. Edward Heller   Vice Chair (hellere@weston.org) 781-891-0701
Alex Cobb (cobba@weston.org) 781-734-2678
John E. Henry (henryj@weston.org) 781-893-1737
Dr. Sanjay Saini (sainis@weston.org) 781-891-3388
 
Alternating METCO Representatives
Elizabeth Nagarajah           617-445-6881    Enagarajah@aol.com
Cheryl Antoine                   617-407-7464    c_antoine08@msn.com
 
Student Representative
TBD  WHS student representative to the School Committee for the 2016-17 school year. 
 
The School Committee holds regular meetings approximately twice per month.  Meetings are generally held at Case House at 7:00 PM. 
All members of the community are welcome to attend all meetings. 
 
For questions concerning meeting dates, times, agenda items and the like, click on a link at the left or contact Janet Bohlin at (781) 786-5210.
 
 

 
Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused