School Committee Membership

Danielle Black, Chair ( 781-647-1239
John E. Henry, Vice Chair ( 781-893-1737
Alex Cobb ( 781-734-2678

Dr. Edward Heller    (


Dr. Sanjay Saini ( 781-891-3388
Alternating METCO Representatives
Elizabeth Nagarajah           617-445-6881
Cheryl Antoine                   617-407-7464
Student Representative
Jack Mullany,  WHS student representative to the School Committee for the 2016-17 school year. 
The School Committee holds regular meetings approximately twice per month.  Meetings are generally held at Case House at 7:00 PM. 
All members of the community are welcome to attend all meetings. 
For questions concerning meeting dates, times, agenda items and the like, click on a link at the left or contact Janet Bohlin at (781) 786-5210.

Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused