Field School Contact Information

Matt Lucey, Principal

luceym@weston.org

 

Sandra Bergin, Administrative Assistant

bergins@weston.org

Teresa Nolan, Main Office Aide

nolant@weston.org

 

Field School

16 Alphabet Lane

Weston, MA 02493

 

Main Office

(781) 786-5500

 

Main Office Fax

(781) 786-5509

 

Jennifer Hamilton, Counselor

hamiltonj@weston.org

(781) 529-8006

 

Patty Wright,  School Nurse

wrightp@weston.org

Kelly McNeil, School Nurse

mcneilk@weston.org

(781) 786-5507

 

Fred Blake, Head Custodian

blakefj@mail.weston.org

(781) 786-5512

 

Library/Technology

Lucille Beeth, Library

beethl@weston.org

Kate Benson, Technology

bensonk@weston.org

 

Peter DiTommaso, Technology Paraprofessional

ditommasop@mail.weston.org

(781) 786-5517

 

Website Administration & Support

Peter DiTommaso

ditommasop@mail.weston.org

(781) 786-5517

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused