Administration and Student Services

 

Principal

Erin Maguire
voice: (781) 786-5400
fax: (781) 786-5409
email: maguriee@mail.weston.org
       Administrative Assistant
       Diane Sears  searsd@mail.weston.org
 
 

       

School Adjustment Counselor

Amy Black
voice: (781) 786-5408
fax: (781) 786-5409
email: blacka@mail.weston.org
    
 
 
 

BCBA

Kristin Polosky

voice: (781) 786-5911

email: poloskyk@weston.org

 

School Nurse

Janet Weinstein

voice: (781) 786-5407

fax: (781) 786-5419

email: weinsteinj@mail.weston.org

    

 
 
 

Paraprofessionals & Aides

Karin Soto, Technology   sotokf@mail.weston.org

Carol Hoff, Library   hoffc@mail.weston.org

Nancy Rowland, Main Office    rowlandn@weston.org

Geralyn Spaulding, SST   spauldingg@weston.org

Carol Pedone, K/3Team   pedonec@weston.org

Barbara Van Sickle, K Instr Aide cansickle@weston.org

Valerie Molyneaux, K Instr Aide molyneauxv@weston.org

BJ Brown, K Instr Aide brownb@weston.org

Jean Valle, Pre K Instr Aide   vallej@weston.org

Carol Landry, Pre K  Instr Aide  landryc@weston.org

Cecilia Brooks, PreK Instr Aide brooksc@weston.org

 

Cafeteria

Diane Connolly   connollyd@mail.weston.org

 

 

 

Custodial

John Kelly   kellyj@mail.weston.org

 

 





 

 

 
Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused