Faculty

Preschool

Kindergarten

First Grade

  • Emily Lattin, Grade Level Leader , Teacher,  lattine@weston.org
  • Ashley English, teacher,  englisha@weston.org
  • Lauren Gaca, teacher , gacal@weston.org
  • Trevor Glode, teacher,  glodet@weston.org

 

Second Grade

Third Grade

Curriculum Specialists

      Tracy Manousaridis, Math   manousaridist@weston.org

      Katharine Odell, Reading & Writing   odellk@weston.org

      Susan Erickson, Science & Social Studies  ericksons@weston.org

 

Specialists

 

Learning Assistants

Richard Bagley bagleyr@weston.org

Lauren Bees beesl@weston.org

Kendall Bovarnick bovarnickk@weston.org

Sarah Chafkin chafkins@weston.org

Liz Childress childresse@weston.org

Marcy Conley   conleym@weston.org

Amanda Cowgill cowgilla@weston.org

Lucy Ftorek ftorekl@weston.org

Rojda Yalcin yalcinr@weston.org

 

 

 
Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused