Faculty Directory

Preschool

    Lanie Shute - Rm 23   shuteltl@weston.org

    Jeanne Melanson - Rm 22    omalleyn@weston.org

 

Kindergarten

    Susan Cohen - Rm 2    x5333    cohens@weston.org

    Stefanie Bowen - Rm 3    x5365    bowens@westo.org

     Corey Davis - Rm 5  x5327  davisc@weston.org

   

First Grade

    Melanie Zimmerman - Rm 6    x5379    zimmermanm@weston.org

    Dana LaCava - Rm 7    x5347   lacavad@weston.org

    Carlisle Kathleen - Rm 8    x5377    carlislek@weston.org

    Elaine Caramanica - Rm 9    x5328    caramanicae@weston.org

Second Grade

    Kate Bonsignore - Rm 12    x5325    bonsignorec@weston.org

    Judy Kittredge - Rm 13     x5342    kittredgej@weston.org

    Kristina Garcia - Rm 14    x5336    garciak@weston.org

    Emily Kaplan - Rm 15     x5329   kaplane@weston.org

Third Grade

    Krista Thorne - Rm 16    x5364       thornek@weston.org

    Jessica Rich - Rm 17    x5332   richj@weston.org

    Andrea Darisse - Rm 18    x5330    smitha@weston.org

    Jill Looney - Rm 19    x5345   looneyj@weston.org

Learning Center

    Jessica McKinney   x5349    mckinneyj@weston.org

    Paula Rozantes x5354 rozantesp@weston.org

    Michael Davies x5485 daviesm@weston.org

 

Curriculum Specialists

    Manousaridis Tracy - Mathematics      manousaridist@weston.org

    Susan Erickson - Science and Social Studies  -    ericksons@weston.org

    Katharine Odell - Reading and Writing      odellk@weston.org

Specialists

    Kate Benson - Technology  x5315    bensonk@.weston.org

    Lucille Beeth - Library x5415 beethl@weston.org

    Marie Maseng - Art   x5329    masengm@weston.org

    Maria Morong - ESL   x5367    morongm@weston.org

    Jean Reynolds - Math Intervention   x5353    reynoldsj@weston.org

    Riola Lazo - Metco   x5415    lazor@weston.org

    Marie Henry - Music   x5335    henrymj@weston.org

    Joan Bero - OT x5343  beroj@weston.org

    Heather Spicer - PT   x5361   spicerh@weston.org

    Debra Stein - Speech & Language x5362 steind@weston.org

    Amy Chartier - Physical Education   x5331    chartiera@weston.org

    Nita D'Innocenzo - Reading Recovery   x5369   dinnocenzon@weston.org

    Lynda Silberberg - Reading Recovery   x5358    silberbergl@weston.org

    Jennifer Cohen - Early Literacy   x5371    cohenj@weston.org

    Kristen Sheridan - Spanish   x5357    sheridank@weston.org

    Bob Shyllberg - Psychologist x5381 shyllbergr@weston.org

   

Learning Assistants

    Shayna Garlisi   garlisis@weston.org

    Beth Gulka  gulkab@weston.org

    Kathy O'Donnell   odonnellk@weston.org

    Debra Warren warrend@weston.org

    Judy Henderson  hendersonj@weston.org

    Debbie Morris  morrisd@weston.org

    Lisa George-Cox george-coxl@weston.org

    Eastham Sarah easthams@weston.org

   

    

  

   

 

  

 

 

 
Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused