Student Council


May is Elections Month! 

Elections Schedule for the 2011-2012 School Year                        click here for printable schedule


Congratulations to the following for their election to

Student Council for 2011-12


Co-Presidents: Adam Guerin and Maxwell Legocki

Treasurer: Alden Harwood

Secretary: Kayla Bruce

Co-Emcees: Peter Scarpato and Reid Gilbard

Student Council Class Representatives:

Class of 2012:

1. Anni Kim

2. Ilana Cramer

3. James Dana

4. Avik Maewall



Class of 2013:

1. Rajah Nagarajah

2. Joe Wagner

3. Ayah Dweik

4. Jacqueline Mone

5. Shelby Cobb

Class of 2014:

1. Caroline Gold

2. Ankit Maewall

3. Rachel Borczuk

4. Liz Riedel

5. Chris Kollaard

Class of 2015:




Congratulations to the following for their election to

Class Officer for 2011-12



President: Tanner Skenderian

VP: Jenna Weissman

Treasurer: Michael Gannon

Secretary: Hayden Bock

SAC: Sophia Wirth


President: Deniz Cataltepe

VP: Matt Cowgill

Treasurer: Jeff Charlip

Secretary: Georgia Parker

SAC: Rachel Stewart


President: Clark Eglinton

VP: Laura Benson

Treasurer: Joe Esposito

Secretary: Annie Burkus

SAC: Anna Neufeld


President: Tess Alphas

VP: Keri Shortsleeve

Treasurer: Josh Avery

Secretary: Olivia Kane

SAC: Rachel Burd



Spring Fling was a huge success! Weston residents young and old enjoyed an afternoon of games, crafts, activities, food, and special performances by the Pralines, Team AC, and the Town Criers.


We would like to thank all of the clubs and organizations that helped make this day such a success:  Amnesty International, Students for Environmental Action, Gay Straight Alliance, Asian Student Union, the WCCA, the Theater Company, the PTO, the high school custodial staff, the cafeteria staff, and the Classes of 2011, 2012, 2013, and 2014.


Everyone had a great time, and we raised over $4000 for Habitat for Humanity to help build houses for families in the Greater Boston area.


Thank you all for helping to create a fantastic event!



The Weston High School Student Council


The High School Student Council consists of five representatives from each class in addition to four officers.  These students plan school-wide activities such as Kids Night Out.  The Student Council also has two Regional Student Advisory Council representatives who represent Weston High School at the state level.



Click here for a list of all Student Officers.


Student Body Co-Presidents
 Nick Peacher and Jonny Greb
Student Body Co-Emcees
 Will Brewer and Michael Kollaard
Regional SAC Representatives
 Dan Park and Liza Greenberg
Regional SAC Alternates
Student Council Secretary
 Bella Caballero
Student Council Treasurer
 Adam Guerin
2011 2012 2013 2014
Bijan Khaksari
Kayla Bruce
Hilary Greenberg
 Allison Kohlberg
Haley Knapp
Brendan Eappen
Alden Harwood
 Ankit Maewall
Jason Mazzella
Reid Gilbard
Abby Hirsch
 Keesha Pina
Carl Provenzano
Maxwell Legocki
Amanda Ivey
 Greg Tseng
Molly Reid
Peter Scarpato
Rajah Nagarajah
 Ben Warner

Student Council Advisor: Brenda Hagan
Director of Student Activities: Danielle Cooper
High School PTO Chair:  Marion Packs
Assistant High School PTO Chair:  Alice Benson


Club Name: Student Council
Club Advisor: Mrs. Brenda Hagan
Contact email
Mission/Goals: Please contact Mrs. Cooper or the club advisor for election procedures and dates.


Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused