WEEFC Board Contacts


The WEEFC Board consists of 10 members selected by the School Committee in consultation with WEEFC.  One member of WEEFC is a member of the School Committee.  This member is a voting member of WEEFC, but is not able to be the WEEFC Chair. 


The WEEFC Board for the 2016-2017 school year is:




Allison Abrams, Chair arabrams@me.com
Greg Augustine greg.augustine@azarahealthcare.com
John Henry henryj@weston.org
Allyson Jaffe ajaffee11@gmail.com

Jonathan Lake


Cara McGrath cara.mcgrath@gmail.com
Debbie McNamara DebraMcnamara@aol.com
Tracy Morzano tmorzano@mac.com
Todd Rassiger trassiger@gmail.com
Margie Ross margie.b.ross@gmail.com



                                                          Support Weston Schools!


Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused