Middle School Athletics

2012- 2013 Athletic Contacts

 

Fall 2012:

MS Field Hockey - Dyanne Sainato sainatod@weston.org

MS Girls Soccer - Ed McLoughlin  mcloughline@weston.org

MS Boys Soccer - Jason McCarthy mccarthyj@weston.org

MS Football - Andrew Kerwin kerwina@weston.org

MS Cross Country - Annie Mazer mazera@weston.org

MS Volleyball - Fabian Ardila coachfabe@gmail.com

 

 

Winter 2012-2013:

MS Boys Basketball - Joe Welby welbyj@weston.org

MS Girls Basketball - Mike Brown brownm@weston.org

 

Spring 2013:

Baseball- Joe Welby welbyj@weston.org / Gavin McKenna mckennag@weston.org

Softball - Jason McCarthy mccarthyj@weston.org

Tennis  - Matt Snipe snipem@weston.org

Track - Kathy Vinciullo vinciullok@weston.org / Claude Valle vallec@weston.org

 

                                                    

 

 
Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused