Principal's Advisory Council

The general responsibilities of the Principal’s Advisory Council (PAC) are as follows:

·        Help develop faculty meeting agenda

·        Review & address the recommendations of the NEASC Report

·        Assist in the development of short-and long-term goals in support of the School’s Improvement                 Plan

·        Assist in finding solutions to management challenges

·        Respond to student and faculty school-wide concerns

·        Act as key communicators for each department, students, and the Student Council


October 2016 PAC


2016 -2017 Meeting Schedule

Thursdays, 3-4pm

Global Education Center

2016 2017

September 22 October 13

November 10

December 8

January 12

February 9

March 9

April 13

May 18

June 8


2016- 2017  Principal Advisory Council Members

Anthony Parker, Chair

Kelly Flynn,  Assistant Principal

Diane Kaskon, Staff Assistant

Faculty Staff Students

Kathy Becker

Don Benson

La Toya Rivers

Danielle Cooper

Bailey Fidler

Gita Foster

Ted Garland

Alida Hanson

Lia Hansen

Mike McGrath

Henry Moon

Mary O’Brien

Therese Provenzano

Maryann Shea

Liliana Smith

Diane Kaskon


Hayden Hadley, Anna Rosenfeld, Caroline Donahue, Kaitlyn Meslin, Camille Tulloss, Anisha Agarwal, Will McNamara, Stella Alphas, Melissa Barbosa, Margot Berman, Theo Delgizzi, Garrett Lualdi, Alexandra Laufer,  Brooke Rosenfeld, James Sidhom, Sarah Yi 

The student members of the Principal’s Advisory Council serve for rotating two-year terms, attending all Student Council meetings as a voting member.  They attend all PAC meetings and give input on conflicts and issues involving the student body, faculty, and school administration; provide minutes from all PAC meetings for the Student Council; and inform the Student Council of important issues facing the PAC.












Copyright © 2017 Weston Public Schools. All Rights Reserved.
Powered by Getfused